

Thrumpton Cricket Club

Church Lane, Thrumpton Nottinghamshire, NG11 0AX

email: thrumptoncricketclub@hotmail.com website: www.pitchero.com/clubs/thrumpton

President: Miranda Seymour

Dear Member

This year's Annual General Meeting will take at Thrumpton Hall on **Monday 4th December 2017** starting at 7.30pm prompt (please arrive around 7pm because seats are limited). The following documents are attached to this email

- Minutes from 2016 AGM (please bring along to meeting for discussion and notify the secretary if there are any issues that want discussing contact the Secretary by the date below PLEASE NOTE THE MINUTES WILL NOT BE READ OUT AT THE MEETING)
- Agenda for 2017 AGM
- Nomination Form for Officers & Committee for season 2018

Please return all nomination forms to the Club Secretary by **Sunday 26th November 2017**, or telephone/text nominations to the number below or email your nominations to <u>steven.pick@sky.com</u> by the same date.

<u>Any nominations received after this date will not be accepted</u>. When nominating a person to stand for office, please make sure they are available for the whole season and are willing to stand.

Please notify the Club Secretary if you are unable to attend – either by email or phone or 07984 650964

Yours sincerely Steven Pick

PS Check out the clubs website at www.pitchero.com/clubs/thrumpton sign in and join up to receive updates and view the latest news from your club.

Chairman:

Mrs Rae Shaw Woodlands Church Lane Thrumpton Nottingham NG11 0AX Treasurer: Mrs Karen Wales 8 Fairham Avenue Gotham Nottingham NG11 0JB Tel: (0115) 974 9011 Secretary: Steven Pick 25 Ryeland Gardens The Meadows Nottingham NG2 2HT Tel: 07984 650964

Junior Cricket: Mark Sampson Tel: 07501 437691

KWIK Cricket: Mark Priestley Tel: (0115) 983 0836 Club Captain: Jack Towers Tel: 07792 511137

Fixture Secretary: Paul Burns Tel: (0115) 984 4966