Surrey Women - Under 17 Vs Hampshire Women - Under 17

League: ECB Women's U17 County Championship - U17 A Division - Group 3 2018 Standard Type

Ground Kingston Grammar School Sports Ground Date Saturday 11th August 2018 Toss Surrey Women - Under 17 won the toss and elected to field **Start Time** 12:00

**Result Summary** 

Result: Hampshire Women - Under 17 - Won

Surrey Women - Under 17 Hampshire Women - Under 17

100 for 10 (29.1 overs) 243 for 4 (40 overs) Score

Game Points 0 Penalty Points 0 Total Points 0

Hampshire Women - Under 17

ъ.	-44		
В	atti	ın	a
		•	J

Name	How Out	Bowler		Runs	4s	6s	Balls
Gemma Porter		b Chloe Brewer		3	0	0	24
Anya Ahl	ct Claudie Cooper	b Bronwyn Polley		21	4	0	28
Ella Chandler*	not out	•		118	15	0	106
Bethany Clarke	ct Claudie Cooper	b April Herathege		43	4	0	61
Amelia Marshall†	ct April Herathege	b Claudie Cooper		27	3	0	22
Tally O'Farrell	not out	•		2	0	0	3
Amelia Humphrey	did not bat						
Emily Anscombe	did not bat						
Emma Bentall	did not bat						
Mackenzie Wright	did not bat						
Anisa Ansar	did not bat						
Abbie Green	did not bat						
Extras	b (2), lb (1), w (22), nb (4)			29			
	- ( ), - ( ), - ( ),		Total	243			
			Wickets	4			

\* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper Fall of Wickets: 37-1 Anya Ahl (Gemma Porter-1\*); 51-2 Gemma Porter (Ella Chandler-10\*); 188-3 Bethany Clarke (Ella Chandler-95\*); 233-4 Amelia Marshall (Ella Chandler-110\*);

Overs

40

### **Bowling**

= +3						
Bowler	Overs	Maidens	Runs	Wickets	Wides	No Balls
Georgie Ellis	2	0	7	0	6	0
Bronwyn Polley	8	0	48	1	6	1
Fiona Kehl	1.3	0	17	0	0	2
Chloe Brewer	4.3	0	9	1	1	0
Asha Wills	4	0	36	0	0	1
Claudie Cooper	7	0	32	1	1	0
April Herathege	8	0	53	1	4	0
Maryam Hafiz	5	0	38	0	3	0
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets			3	0		
Total	40	0	243	4	21	4

## Surrey Women - Under 17

# **Batting**

Name	How Out	Bowler	Runs	4s	6s	Balls
April Herathege		b Tally O'Farrell	0	0	0	9
Chloe Brewer*		b Anisa Ansar	0	0	0	3
Madeleine Blinkhorn-Jones	ct Gemma Porter	b Tally O'Farrell	10	1	0	33
Claudie Cooper	ct Bethany Clarke	b Anisa Ansar	4	1	0	7
A Capsey	ct Anisa Ansar	b Tally O'Farrell	18	2	0	39
Fiona Kehl	st Amelia Marshall	b Emma Bentall	6	0	0	29
Deeksha Sharma	not out		19	2	0	36
Asha Wills	st Amelia Marshall	b Emma Bentall	1	0	0	5
Bronwyn Polley	run out (Amelia Marshall)		5	1	0	8
Georgie Ellis	,	b Gemma Porter	0	0	0	4
Maryam Hafiz	ct Abbie Green	b Emma Bentall	1	0	0	7
Extras	b (2), lb (1), w (28), nb (5)		36			
			Total 100			
			Wickets all out			

\* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

**Overs** 29.1 Fall of Wickets: 2-1 April Herathege (Chloe Brewer-0\*); 3-2 Chloe Brewer (Madeleine Blinkhorn-Jones-0\*); 17-3 Claudie Cooper (Madeleine Blinkhorn-Jones-6\*); 47-4 Madeleine Blinkhorn-Jones (A Capsey-17\*); 51-5 A Capsey (Fiona Kehl-0\*); 77-6 Fiona Kehl (Deeksha Sharma-13\*); 84-7 Asha Wills (Deeksha Sharma-17\*); 94-8 Bronwyn Polley (Deeksha Sharma-17\*); 94-9 Georgie Ellis (Deeksha Sharma-17\*); 100-10 Maryam Hafiz (Deeksha

# Sharma-19\*); \* = not out batsman **Bowling**

Referee

Bowing						
Bowler	Overs	Maidens	Runs	Wickets	Wides	No Balls
Anisa Ansar	6	2	11	2	1	0
Tally O'Farrell	6	0	25	3	10	1
Abbie Green	4	0	15	0	6	0
Mackenzie Wright	4	0	11	0	2	0
Gemma Porter	5	1	14	1	0	0
Emma Bentall	4.1	0	21	3	7	4
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets			3	1		
Total	29.1	3	100	10	26	5
Match Officials						
Umpires						
Scorers						

<sup>\* =</sup> not out batsman