

ASHFORD CRICKET CLUB

Teams selected for Saturday 4th July and Sunday 5 July 2015



Date	Saturday	Saturday	Saturday	Saturday	Sunday	SATURDAY	Sunday
XI	1st	2nd	3rd	4th	1 st XI	SPARE	Ladies
Орро	Purley		Kempton	Weybridge	Twickenham	PLAYERS	Bell Green
Venue	Home		Away	home	ACG		Home
Start time	1.00pm		1.00pm	1.00pm	1.30pm		1pm
Capt	Richard Mansfield		Paul Cousens	Qaisar Sheikh	Andy Tippell	ben simper chris evans	Becky halls
2	Paul Frost		Rob Ford	Safdar Butt	Keith Manning	gareth evans	Rhianna Southerby
3	Felix Walker	NO GAME	Robert Evans	Saad Chaudhry	Dave Robinsn	gladwin cherian	Gill Bonham
4	Sham Anderson		Ross Ormiston	Maaz Quershi	Vaughan Lewis	Dijeet Gurav	Jenny Tippell
5	Trevor Langworth		Dave Robinson	Keith Pryke	Mannan Joshi	C. Lewis	Hannah Merchant
6	J. Berressem		Andrew Tippell	Mannan Joshi	James Berressem		Katie bulter
7	Tom Watkins		Jamie Tilt	Ahsan Safdar	C. Lewis		Elize Brown
8	Trefor Evans		Big T	Liju Lazar	Naveed Khan		Sarah Taylor
9	Riaz Khan		Hasib Butt	Callum Maqguire	Khalid Mustafa		Ali Mcreedy
10	Wendell Sebastian		Ian Doggett	Mohib Rizir	Ben Simper		Katie Brown

11	Naveed Khan		Gurpel Hundel	Zafir Dar	Jamie Tilt		
12							
Umpire	Panel						Steve Smith
Scorer	Jack Frost						Helen Crook
Meet time	12pm		11.30m	12pm	12.30PM		12pm
At	Short lane		Short Lane	Short Lane	Short Lane		Spencer
Directions /Contacts	Contact: Richard Mansfield 07828808816	Contact: Ben Simper 07720885195 @BenjaminSimper	Paul Cousens 07831796235	Qaisar Sheikh 07961808419 Safdar Butt 07790969204	Contact: Andy Tippell 07854466702	These must be contacted first in event of a drop out	