Maidstone Hockey Club

Vice Presidents and Life Vice Presidents – as at 30 June 2023

Vice President is an honorary position, normally but not exclusively a current or former Maidstone Hockey Club Player who has been honoured by being invited to become a Vice President of the club. There are no formal criteria for becoming a VP, but these are normally individuals that have given consistent and dedicated support to the Club from either a playing, fundraising, organising or helping perspective. The invitation to become a VP is made in recognition of this contribution and to thank individuals for past, present and future support to the Club.

Life Vice President is also an honorary position and will normally be an individual elevated from Vice President status on the basis of sustained exceptional service to the club.

LIFE VP

LIFE VP	
Nicola	Bourne
Philip	Brown
Michael	Chapman
Sarah	Chapman
Chris	Daniels
Lizzie	Daniels
Roger	Daniels
Ken	Dulson
Mick	Emery
Wendy	Emery
Matthew	Evans
Mike	Evans
Richard	Martin
Stephen	Rawlings
Nigel	Swaffer

VΡ

Anne-Marie	Bateman
Mark	Bourne
Christopher	Brinn
Sue	Brinn
Alistair	Brown
Wendy	Carter
Louise	Cassey
John	Chambers
Jimmy	Christmas
Jamie	Cronk
Robin	Cross

VP (cont

Claire	Daniels
Julie	Davies
Sarah	Day
Jenny	Duggan
Hannah	Durston
Matthew	Emery
David	Fairway
Roger	Farrow
Mark	Gibbons
Blair	Gulland
Paul	Holkham
Laura	Jackson
Madeleine	Jarvis
Kirsty	Hotson
Adi	Lake
Ken	Leach
Nick	Leatherbarrow
Philip	Morrison
Kirit	Parmar
Brian	Parrott
Rodney	Riddle
Donna	Shalders
David	Southon
Mike	Stocker-Harris
Conrad	Thrower
Kevin	Walters
Mark	Weller
Simon	Wood