

AGM 2022

FIRST CALLING NOTICE

Tring Rugby Union Football Club

President: Martyn Kirk

Notice is hereby given that the **Annual General Meeting** of **Tring Rugby Club** will take place on:

7.30pm 16th June 2022

Venue: Tring Rugby Club, Cow Lane, Tring

The Executive Committee of Tring Rugby Union Football Club have nominated the following persons for election to the offices detailed:

President: Martyn Kirk **Chairman:** John Ball

Treasurer: Hugh Logan Director of Rugby: Tom Mowbray Chair, Juniors: Jon Westcott Chair, Minis: Aimee Currie Secretary Simon Kirk Head of Senior Rugby: Mason Wallace

Head of Grounds and Facilities: Martin Walters **Head of Communications:** Eammon Borg-Neal

Head of Sponsorship and Fundraising: Rob Bray

Any further nominations for the above offices should be in the hands of the Secretary by the 9th June 2022.

Items to be covered include: Finance; Senior, Minis & Juniors, and Girls Rugby; future events; and Club strategy.

Contact with any questions to be addressed by the Committee to:

Simon Kirk - Secretary to Tring RUFC (simonkirkstarship@gmail.com)