

AGM 2021 SECOND CALLING NOTICE



Tring Rugby Union Football Club

President: Martyn Kirk

Notice is hereby given that the **Annual General Meeting** of **Tring Rugby Club** will take place on:

7.30pm June 24th 2021

Venue: Tring Rugby Club, Cow Lane, Tring

The Executive Committee of Tring Rugby Union Football Club have nominated the following persons for election to the offices detailed:

President:	Martyn Kirk	Chairman:	John Ball
Treasurer:	Hugh Logan	Director of Rugby:	Mason Wallace
Chair, Juniors:	Jon Westcott	Chair, Minis:	Nick Turner
Co-Secretary	Simon Kirk and Carole Crookes		
Head of Grounds and Facilities:		Martin Walters	
Head of Communications:		Eammon Borg-Neal	
Head of Sponsorship and Fundraising:		Rob Bray	

Any further nominations for the above offices should be in the hands of the Secretary by Monday 14th June 2020.

Items to be covered include: Finance; Senior, Minis & Juniors, and Girls Rugby; Covid protocols; future events; and Club strategy.

Contact carole@tringrugby.com with any questions to be addressed by the Committee.

Carole Crookes - Secretary to Tring RUFC