

Bowdon RUFC Ltd Board

Nominations for office at AGM 2020 - February 2021

There are ten positions for election this year.

Tim Martin - Director of Rugby, Chris Varley - Treasurer, Mike Ramscar - Cheshire Representative, Martin Gallagher - Grounds and Maintenance and Norman Dodd – Non-Exec Director have all resigned.

Nick Buckley, Myles Kitchiner, Amanda Cartlidge, Chris Bathurst and Chris Ronan will be standing for re-election as per The Articles of Association.

Nominations for office: -

Office	Nominations	Proposed by	Seconded By
President	Nick Buckley	Nomination Board	
Director of Rugby	Eddie Bredenhann	Tom Fleming	Nick Buckley
Treasurer	Vacancy		
Secretary	Amanda Cartlidge	Nomination Board	
M & J's Chairman	Chris Bathurst	Nomination Board	
Head of House	Myles Kitchiner	Nomination Board	
Non-Executive Director	Chris Ronan	Nomination Board	
Non-Executive Director	Jurek Piatkiewicz	Nick Buckley	Tom Fleming
Grounds & Maintenance	Mark Fenby	Chris Bathurst	John Greening
Cheshire Representative	Jim Nicholson	Mike Ramscar	Amanda Cartlidge