

Officers, Committee members, Managers and Officials 2018

President Barry Bland, Esq.

Vice Presidents Tom Bairstow, Esq.

Paul Meredith, Esq. Ian Morrall, Esq.

Richard Robinson, Esq.

Club Chairman Adam Swallow

Club Secretary Sue Critchlow

Club Welfare Officer Terry Davis

Deputy Club Welfare Officer Dave Critchlow

Club Treasurer Andrew Hall

Club Subscriptions Sue Critchlow

1st Team Captain Matthew Duce

2nd Team Captain Warren Allitt

3rd Team Captain Adam Swallow

U17's Manager Terry Davis

U15's Manager Adam Swallow & Craig Cockshott

U13's Manager Matthew Doidge & Jay Gokhale

U11's Manager Martin Dobson & James Thirkill

U9's Manager TBC

Groundsman Terry Davidson-Page

League Representatives

1st, 2nd & 3rd teamDavid MarkhamBradford JuniorDave CritchlowUpper AiredaleMartin SharpAirewharfeSteve Lee

Committee members

W Allitt, B Bland, A Clayton, C Cockshott, D Critchlow, Mrs S Critchlow, T Davis, A Dobson, M Duce, N Foulder, R Foulder, A Hall, N Hartley, D Markham, P Meredith, A Seal, Mrs M Seal, A Swallow