Arainn Shuaineirt

Àrainn Shuaineirt Management Committee

Governing The Sunart Centre for the communities of Sunart, Ardgour, Morvern, Moidart and Ardnamurchan

The Sunart Centre, Strontian, PH36 4JA

Tel: 01397 709228

Web: www.sunartcentre.org

Fourteenth ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING of Àrainn Shuaineirt in The Sunart Centre on Monday 30th January 2017 at 7:00pm AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for absence:
- 2. Adoption of Minutes of Thirteenth Annual General Meeting (16th September 2015)
- 3. Chairperson's Report (Michael Foxley)
- 4. Adoption of accounts for year ending 31st March 2016
- 5. Appointment of Committee Members

Retiring by rotation (one third of seven current members) are:

- Michael Foxley (Ardgour CC area) last appointed 18/06/2012
- Stewart Malcolm (Morven CC area) last appointed 17/06/2013

Current co-opted voting members of the committee, retiring at each AGM, are:

• Chris Evans (Sunart)

All retiring members are eligible for re-election

Required Nominations from Community Council areas are:

- Two from Morven (Stewart retiring but eligible for reappointment)
- One from Ardgour (Michael retiring but eligible for reappointment)
- One from Acharacle (currently vacant position)
- One from West Ardnamurchan (currently vacant position)
- 6. Appointment of Independent Verifier of Accounts 2015-16
- 7. Any Other Competent Business
- 8. Date of next General Meeting

Tel: 01397 709228