Cwmllynfell & Rhiwfawr Neighbourhood Watch

Members

Mr.	Garfield	Davies	39,Heol-y-Coedcae	Cwmllynfell
Cllr	Marshal	Evans	20,Lewis Avenue	Cwmllynfell
Mrs.	Carole	Jones	34, Pen-y-Bryn	Cwmllynfell
Cllr	Lyn	Kendrick	20, Gwilym Road	Cwmllynfell
Cllr.	Clive	Phillips	23, Railway Terrace	Cwmllynfell
Mr.	Malcolm	Norman	4b, Heol Daniel Flats	Cwmllynfell
Cllr	Eirion	Richards	57, Bryn Road	Cwmllynfell
Mrs.	Marie	Thomas	Coedfaldau Farm	Rhiwfawr
Mr.	Brian	Thomas	52,Heol-y-Coedcae	Cwmllynfell
Mr.	Darrell	Thomas	13, Samuels Road	Cwmllynfell

Officers

Chair	Cllr	Lyn	Kendrick
Vice Chair	Cllr	Marshall	Evans
Treasurer	Cllr	Eirion	Richards
Co-ordinator	Cllr	Clive	Phillips