

## PERTH AND KINROSS COUNCIL ABERFELDY COMMUNITY COUNCIL ELECTION THURSDAY 3 NOVEMBER 2022

**NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN**, that following the Community Council Election, the undernoted members are duly declared elected with effect from 3 November 2022.

As sufficient nominations were received for vacant places no election was required.

No. of Vacancies	Name of Candidate	Vacancies Remaining
10	Victor Clements, address within Community Council area	2
	Susan Craik, address within Community Council area	
	Jean Duff, address within Community Council area	
	Val Ferguson, address within Community Council area	
	Karen MacKay, address within Community Council area	
	Elaine Murdoch, address within Community Council area	
	Lorraine Reed, address within Community Council area	
	Rob Stubbs, address within Community Council area	

Fiona Robertson Returning Officer

Dated: 23 September 2022